< >

Whole Milk Powder - WMP, the Netherlands

This page contains the wholesale prices for the following type of the Netherlands-produced Whole Milk Powder (WMP): Vol verstuivingsmelkpoeder (26% vet, in 6-wandige exportzakken). Registration occurs on a weekly basis.

The prices recorded in the last ten weeks are listed in the table, while the graph to the side illustrates the price trends over the past three years.

The graph below illustrates the comparison between whole milk powder (WMP) prices in the Netherlands and in Germany;
 
Survey Date
€ per ton ± on prev. price
Wednesday 19 Jun 2024
3.760 0,00%
Wednesday 12 Jun 2024
3.760 0,00%
Wednesday 5 Jun 2024
3.760 +0,80%
Wednesday 29 May 2024
3.730 +0,81%
Wednesday 22 May 2024
3.700 +1,37%
Wednesday 15 May 2024
3.650 +1,67%
Wednesday 8 May 2024
3.590 0,00%
Wednesday 1 May 2024
3.590 0,00%
Wednesday 24 Apr 2024
3.590 0,00%
Wednesday 17 Apr 2024
3.590 +0,56%
n.q.: not quoted price
- Prices ex works, VAT excluded
Source: Productschap Zuivel

Visit the pages below: